Staff

 

Rev. Eric M. Bennett

Pastor

Frericbennett12@gmail.com
617-696-0120

 

Rev. Michael D. Ssenfuma

Parochial Vicar

mdssenfuma@gmail.com
617-696-0120

 

Deacon Kevin P. Martin, Jr.

Permanent Deacon

deaconkevin@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

Harry Feldmann

Pastoral Associate

harry.feldmann@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

Janice Powell

Business Manager

janice.powell@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

Paula Murphy

Office Manager

paula.murphy@smhmilton.org

617-696-0120

 

Joan Regan

Religious Education Director

joan.regan@smhmilton.org
617-696-6117

 

Joan O'Brien

Parish Administrative Asst.

joan.obrien@smhmilton.org
617-696-0120

 

Adriana Goodfellow

Religious Ed Administrative Asst.

adriana.goodfellow@smhmilton.org
617-696-6117

 

Peter Watchorn

Director of Music

peter.watchorn@smhmilton.org
617-354-5821

 

Not sure who to contact?


Use our online contact form to send a note the the parish office.